b191c10ba4 · Added 'connected devices' to external lib · Updated 2026-09-10 14:03:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?