b3f5d4e8f8 · Update AmneziaWG obfuscation parameters for v1.0.2 · Updated 2026-09-30 12:53:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?