c724981bfd · Added per-network LAN broadcast relay · Updated 2026-09-22 15:33:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?